But one wish…

Oh, give me but one wish and I would ask
For no great wealth, or earthly gotten gain,
Nor servants that would do my every task,
Nor power over sun, or wind, or rain.
For all these things, I truly would replace
To pass the night within my love’s embrace.

For wealth could not my passion’s fire sate;
No price is there to stay my yearning heart.
No princely sum could ever compensate
For time that she and I must spend apart.
And thus, no fortune had, I wish to see;
Instead I wish with her to always be.

And servants to obey my each command
Would idle sit, a wasted wish to be.
For there is not of them I could demand
To set my soul’s desires flying free.
Nor could a harem ever dare compare
To her, my sexy darling lover fair.

The sun may try to slay me with its heat,
Its rays are dim next to our passion’s flame.
The wind and rain may in a tempest beat
Upon us, but will die away in shame.
No force of nature ever could prevail,
Or cause my need for her to ever pale.

In dreams, when I am held within her arms,
And soft caresses dance across my skin,
Away fall troubles, all the worldly harms,
Removing all my woes, my fears, my sin.
And bolts electric leap through out my form
When laying next to her, so soft and warm.

And when she pulls me close, into a kiss,
I am the beast enchanted by the song
Her siren’s tongue, it weaves melodious,
And leaves me tamed, no fear of right or wrong.
Her lips with mine, a lover’s tango dance,
As we give way to simple, sweet romance.

Then soon, we are consumed by our desire,
And frantically, we strip each other bare.
Like panicked fauna fleeing from a fire,
We rush, and at each other’s garments tear,
Till free of those constricting bonds are we
To press together, naked, warm, and free.

And what delicious warmth in her I’ve found
As, hardened from our rush, inside I slip.
My heart beats furious with every sound,
Each sigh of passion that escapes her lips
As rhythmically, we two begin to move,
Our burning lusts together there to soothe.

With perfect thrusting beat our bodies slide,
Enveloped in the passion that we share.
Orgasmic pulses build as we collide,
That wash away our every worldly care.
We feel the pressure building deep within,
With ecstatic release soon to begin.

My hands across her body freely roam,
To touch her milky flesh, each curve to feel,
Each breast a perfect pliant pleasure dome,
And each caress is dreamlike and surreal.
And then her breathing quickens, ‘neath my form,
As tightening, I feel her body storm.

Then thrashing like a ship tossed by the sea,
Orgasms overtake my lover sweet,
And soon I join her in her ecstasy,
We draw together, fully and complete.
Our voices join, and moans, they fill the air,
As I explode within my lover fair.

Exhausted then, together do we sleep,
Still locked together in a tight embrace.
And in our slumber, comforting and deep,
Within our dreams, still passion do we chase,
Till waking, when we start all o’er anew,
To once again such ecstasy pursue.

So give me not of riches, this I plea,
Nor servants that each want may then obey,
Nor power o’er the elements that be,
There’s but one thing I wish for every day:
And that’s to live the waking dream so sweet
Of being next to her, whole and complete.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

