That’s my boy… :)

My eldest son, 15, was inspired by the idea of a 50 word story, based off yesterday’s flash fiction.  His is less diary, more driven by the word count. He sent me this last night, and I have to say, I’m impressed…but then, perhaps ’tis just a father’s pride.  His story:

 

50 times. 100 divided by two. Square root of 2500. What to do?

I run as fast as I can, touch the 50th button.

Drop!

I flew 50 floors up, down, around the room. Where is X?

“Jaden, wake up! What does X equal ?” asked Ms. L.

“50!” I say.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

